Entire Shop Black Week - 95% OFF

By Design a Lot in Fonts / Slab Serif $10

UPDATE: Due to high request, we've extended the offer for a bit more time! Get your copy before it's gone!

Let's celebrate together the end of the 11th month of the year, the month of SALES!

Since Black Friday it's around the corner, we're putting our ENTIRE SHOP on sale until the Black Friday it's OVER. We're calling it BLACK WEEK, and it's accessible for eve

Entire Shop Black Week - 95% OFF Description

UPDATE: Due to high request, we've extended the offer for a bit more time! Get your copy before it's gone!

Let's celebrate together the end of the 11th month of the year, the month of SALES!

Since Black Friday it's around the corner, we're putting our ENTIRE SHOP on sale until the Black Friday it's OVER. We're calling it BLACK WEEK, and it's accessible for everyone for a week!

What are you getting out of this?! All of our PREMIUM products for ONLY $10! That's 95% OFF of the real value of the products! Practically you pay less than a product and get them ALL!

A couple of preview images have been added, but below are links towards every product available in this pack. Go to each link for a better view and understanding of each product!

Products available in this pack:

  • Cabo Slab Font Family ($30) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/51879-cabo-slab-font-family/
  • Cabo Rounded Font Family ($25) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44129-cabo-rounded-font-family/
  • 7 Jeans and Pants Label Mockups ($25) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44124-7-jeans-and-pants-label-mockups/
  • Ballpen and Chalk Typeface ($12) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/79662-ballpen-and-chalk-typeface/designalot/
  • Elegant Roughness Font ($15) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/52526-elegant-roughness-font/
  • The Royal Branding Package ($15) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44168-the-royal-branding-package/
  • 5 Business Cards Mockups ($16) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44166-5-realistic-business-cards-mockups/
  • Outdoor Signs Mockups ($20) - https://crmrkt.com/wKqmdp
  • Motanly Typeface ($12) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/59811-motanly-typeface/
  • HandBrushed Font ($10) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44164-handbrushed-font/
  • Models with Coffee Mugs Mockups Pack ($12) - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44123-outdoor-signs-mockups/
  • 17 Vector Coffee Stain Marks ($10)

You're getting dozens of fonts, mockups and graphics and pay just 5% of it's actual value!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me!

Looking forward for your feedback!

Comments (0)
Comment on Product
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | AI, PSD, JPEG, PNG, OTF, EPS, PDF
Date Posted | 17th November 2017

Other Products you may like
Gulana Slab Serif By Adhreza
$15 $14

Gulana Slab Serif


By Adhreza
Haana Slab Serif Duo Font By CreativeWhoa
$12 $6

Haana Slab Serif Duo Font


By CreativeWhoa
Brook Typeface By iTypeface
$12

Brook Typeface


By iTypeface
FLASH SALE! Easter Mini Bundle + HUGE BONUS for ONLY $9!!