Lily Bloom Flowery Font with 4 Styles

By Anastasia Feya in Fonts / Sans Serif $1

Presenting Lily Bloom! A playful new font that is perfect for crafters and not only. If you want to create beautiful project in minutes Lily Bloom is the choice! The download file contains four fonts: Regular, Flowers, Leaves Left and Leaves Right, plus letters and extended punctuation.

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take less time compared to regular fonts

Lily Bloom Flowery Font with 4 Styles Description

Presenting Lily Bloom! A playful new font that is perfect for crafters and not only. If you want to create beautiful project in minutes Lily Bloom is the choice! The download file contains four fonts: Regular, Flowers, Leaves Left and Leaves Right, letters and extended punctuation.

The uppercase letters in Lily Bloom Regular are monospaced so you can stack words on top of each other for a perfect rectangle. Lily Bloom Flowers, Lily Bloom Leaves Left and Lily Bloom Leaves Right fonts are all-caps, but just as great!

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take less time compared to regular fonts

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Christmas Snowflakes Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109948-christmas-snowflakes-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

 

LillyBloomLeavesLeft
LillyBloomLeavesRight
LilyBloomFlowers
LilyBloomRegular
Comments (1)
Comment on Product
Cully B commented 9 months ago
this will be a classic font for spring for a long long time. absolutely lovely!
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 26th April 2017

Other Products you may like
Porta Font By Hindia Studio
$15

Porta Font


By Hindia Studio
Moonshine Font | A Classic Sans Serif By Josh O.
$12

Moonshine Font | A Classic Sans Serif


By Josh O.
Boucherie Sans Inline By Laura Worthington Type
$20

Boucherie Sans Inline


By Laura Worthington Type
FLASH SALE! Get Kristin Amanda SVG Mini Bundle for JUST $5!!