Stars and Types - 2 Fun Fonts

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cutting Files in Fonts / Sans Serif $1

Stars and Types is a handlettered font perfect for crafters and more! It comes with 4 different styles: Stars Funky, Stars Regular, Types Funky and Types Regular. This is an all-uppercase font that comes only with A-Z letters and 0-9 numbers.

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take much less time compared to regular fonts.

Stars and Types - 2 Fun Fonts Description

Stars and Types is a handlettered font perfect for crafters and more! It comes with 4 different styles: Stars Funky, Stars Regular, Types Funky and Types Regular. This is an all-uppercase font that comes only with A-Z letters and 0-9 numbers.

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take much less time compared to regular fonts.

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Christmas Snowflakes Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109948-christmas-snowflakes-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

 

StarsFunky
StarsRegular
TypesFunky
TypesRegular
Comments (2)
Comment on Product
Lisa S commented 7 months ago
MATTHEW
Alifia T commented 9 months ago
this is test comment by tester
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 5th June 2017

Other Products you may like
Ackley Beautiful Sans Serif Typeface By CreativeWhoa
$16 $11

Ackley Beautiful Sans Serif Typeface


By CreativeWhoa
Carson By Quzma Supply Co.
$7 $6

Carson


By Quzma Supply Co.
Pop Fist Typeface By Heroglyphs Studio
$10

Pop Fist Typeface


By Heroglyphs Studio
FLASH SALE! Easter Mini Bundle + HUGE BONUS for ONLY $9!!