90% OFF Summer Bundle

By Spasibenko Art in Graphics / Illustrations $29

90% OFF Summer Bundle

This bundle contains a lot of high-quality graphics: watercolor flowers and animals. Each package has a seamless pattern. You may have to use a lot of beautiful flowers: anemones, wood twigs and flowers, olive branch, doggies,flowers, unicorn, green leaves, twigs, herbs, grass fern, pinecone, rose, peonies, berries, wild flowers, tropical palm tree, monstera, dogs, Dachshund, bouquets, wreaths, pet, illustration, wildflowers, birds, barrel, bot

90% OFF Summer Bundle Description

90% OFF Summer Bundle

This bundle contains a lot of high-quality graphics: watercolor flowers and animals. Each package has a seamless pattern. You may have to use a lot of beautiful flowers: anemones, wood twigs and flowers, olive branch, doggies,flowers, unicorn, green leaves, twigs, herbs, grass fern, pinecone, rose, peonies, berries, wild flowers, tropical palm tree, monstera, dogs, Dachshund, bouquets, wreaths, pet, illustration, wildflowers, birds, barrel, bottle, vase, lilac, inflorescence, heart, suitcase, cake, feathers, cosmic crystals, ice cream and etc. I gathered a truly wonderful illustrations for you.


So you can use them in Illustrator and Photoshop and other programs that recognize PNG files.


These elements are ideal for invitations, greeting cards and various goods. You can print the pattern on a t-shirt or mug. You can make a gift to a friend with a beautiful illustration on the shirt.

In this bundle over 950 PNG different elements: flowers set, patterns, animals, birds, wreath, floral frames and etc.

How does it work?

This package weighs about 6,2 GB. Therefore, it cannot be added here. So I added a link to download a file that you receive after your purchase. Files uploaded to Dropbox


It’s 20 products in my shop.

  1. Watercolor Bright Peonies & Twigs - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74374-watercolor-bright-peonies-and-twigs/
  2. Watercolor Greenery - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72773-watercolor-greenery/
  3. Watercolor Floral Kiss of Spring - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56821-watercolor-floral-kiss-of-spring/
  4. Watercolor Feathers & Raccoons - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/57815-watercolor-feathers-and-raccoons/
  5. Watercolor Funny Doggies - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/68771-watercolor-funny-doggies/
  6. Watercolor Wild Herbs vol.3 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/75587-watercolor-wild-herbs-vol-3/
  7. Watercolor Summer Wedding - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/16377-watercolor-summer-wedding/
  8. Watercolor Sweet Kingdom - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/40429-watercolor-sweet-kingdom/
  9. Cosmic Feathers & Crystals - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/35863-cosmic-feathers-and-crystals/
  10. Watercolor Foxes & Flowers - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/38014-watercolor-foxes-and-flowers/
  11. Watercolor Chic of Spring - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/6804-watercolor-chic-of-spring/
  12. Watercolor Eco Style Set - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3665-watercolor-eco-style-set/
  13. Watercolor Succulents & Wreath - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/8658-watercolor-succulents-and-wreath/
  14. Watercolor Tropical Foliage - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/12123-watercolor-tropical-foliage/
  15. Watercolor Sweet Flowers - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/22057-watercolor-sweet-flowers/
  16. Watercolor Romantic Flowers - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/61736-watercolor-romantic-flowers/
  17. Watercolor Boho Set & Patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/11187-watercolor-boho-set-and-patterns/
  18. Watercolor Herbs Vol.2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17384-watercolor-herbs-vol-2/
  19. Watercolor Spring Mood - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/7402-watercolor-spring-mood/
  20. Watercolor flower cotton - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/8784-watercolor-cotton/

Comments (0)
Comment on Product
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | PNG
Date Posted | 18th June 2017

Other Products you may like
SALE!! 94% OFF 1900+ GRAPHICS ELEMENTS & PATTERNS!!