Summer Flowers Fun and Flowery Font

By Anastasia Feya in Fonts / Script $1

End of summer SALE! Buy it at $1 for limited time!

Summer Flowers is a handlettered font for crafters and not only. With a dancing baseline and unique look, it will help you create beautiful projects in minutes!

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take much less time compared to regular fonts.

Be sure to check the $1 fonts from my store!

Summer Flowers Fun and Flowery Font Description

Summer Flowers is a handlettered font for crafters and not only. With a dancing baseline and unique look, it will help you create beautiful projects in minutes! The download has 2 fonts: Letters of Summer and Summer Flowers. It has all uppercase and lowercase letters, numbers 0-9, extended punctuation and international characters.

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take much less time compared to regular fonts.

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Christmas Snowflakes Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109948-christmas-snowflakes-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

 

LettersofSummer
SummerFlowers
Comments (0)
Comment on Product
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 9th August 2017

Other Products you may like
Lovehearts By Media Lab
$1

Lovehearts


By Media Lab
Huh! Girls  By Nursery art
$12

Huh! Girls


By Nursery art
Lighting Script Font By pixelbypixel
$1

Lighting Script Font


By pixelbypixel