Cute Monsters Halloween Font – Limited Promotion!

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cutting Files in Fonts / Display $1

Limited promotion! Get it for only $1

Presenting Cute Monsters! A playful font ideal for crafters and not only. In download file you get two fonts: Cute Monsters and Cute Monsters Fill.

Both come with A-Z letters, 0-9 numbers & limited punctuation. Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time.

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

Cute Monsters Halloween Font – Limited Promotion! Description

Presenting Cute Monsters! A playful font ideal for crafters and not only. Is a massive font created for headers, t-shirts & other designs where you need a big font.

In download file you get two fonts: Cute Monsters and Cute Monsters Fill. Both come with A-Z letters, 0-9 numbers and limited punctuation.

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting will take much less time compared to regular fonts.

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Christmas Snowflakes Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109948-christmas-snowflakes-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

 

CuteMonsters
CuteMonstersFill
Comments (1)
Comment on Product
Crystal C commented 5 months ago
Happy Halloween!
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 16th September 2017

Other Products you may like
Hello  By fightgraphx
$10

Hello


By fightgraphx
Sekula Script Typeface By Ze Studio
$12 $11

Sekula Script Typeface


By Ze Studio
FLASH SALE! Easter Mini Bundle + HUGE BONUS for ONLY $9!!