800+ Procreate Bundle

By PeDeDesigns in Add Ons / Brushes

$22

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

PROCREATE BUNDLE / 800+ items / 70% OFF

I present to you brand new bundle of my best Procreate products.

In this set you will find:high resolution luxury textures, dynamic brushes, watercolor stamps, watercolor wash brushes, seamless pattern brushes, iluustrations stamps, lettering brushes and more!

The Bundle contains:

Elegant Kit for Procreate: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3518955-elegant-kit-for-procreate

Trendy Stamps for Procreate: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3586484-trendy-stamps-for-procreate

244 Watercolor Brushes For Procreate: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3585867-244-watercolor-brushes-for-procreate

Funky Brushes Collection for Procreate: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3518664-funky-brushes-collection-for-procreate

Lettering Brush Pack for Procreate: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3461511-lettering-brush-pack-for-procreate

Foil & Glitter Procreate Brushes: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3461509-foil-and-glitter-procreate-brushes

Thanks for your visit!

Please feel free to contact me, if you have any questions:)

800+ Procreate Bundle

By PeDeDesigns in Add Ons / Brushes

$22

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing