Easter brush box for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

Happy to introduce Procreate Brush Box for making artworks for holy Easter! These stamps made in a whimsical style and hand-drawn quality.

This brush set helps you focus on your lettering and calligraphy. Simply decorate your artwork — use these stamps and flow brushes to create the perfect illustration.

! This brush box is only compatible with Procreate app ! (Procreate version 5 or later is required)

In zip file you find:

1. Easter_Stamps.brushset

  • 18 x floral stamps
  • 15 x decorated and funny eggs
  • 9 x items and animals
  • 4 x clouds of flowers, hearts, curls, and butterflies

2. Easter_Flow.brushset

  • 2 x lettering brushes (watercolor & dry)
  • 1 x watercolor brush for background
  • 18 x floral borders
  • 12 x decorated and funny egg borders
  • 9 x item and animal borders
  • 4 x clouds of flowers, hearts, curls, and butterflies

3. ReadMe.txt file contains installation info

Requirements:

  • iPad Pro
  • Apple Pencil
  • Procreate app

Need more? Check my other stamps and brushes:

ALL for Procreate brush BUNDLE https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3684056-all-for-procreate-brush-bundle
Rose & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3681659-rose-brush-box-for-procreate
Mistletoe Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3674401-mistletoe-brush-box-for-procreate
Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3670984-winter-brush-box-for-procreate
Christmas Brush Box  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618931-christmas-brush-box-for-procreate
Summer Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3590837-summer-brush-box-for-procreate
Valentine's Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3527570-valentine-039-s-brush-box-for-procreate
Flora & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3597925-flora-amp-bird-brush-box-for-procreate
Travel Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3604078-travel-brush-box-for-procreate
Autumn Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618905-autumn-brush-box-for-procreate
Basic Lettering Toolkit https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3696457-basic-lettering-toolkit-for-procreate
 

Easter brush box for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing