New Year Dreams (part 2)

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$8.00 $10.00 -20%

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS

The collection "New Year Dreams" consists of 13 characters, 14 elements, 15 snowflakes, 18 patterns and 1 lettering.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

13 characters - 1 vector file with elements (10 EPS) + 13 files (PNG) with decor + 13 files (PNG) without decor

14 elements – 1 vector file with characters (10 EPS) + 14 files (PNG)

15 snowflakes - 2 vector files (10 EPS, white & blue) + 15 PNG files (blue) + 15 PNG files (white)

18 patterns - 18 vector files (10 EPS) + 18 files (JPG)

1 lettering - 1 vector file (10 EPS) + 1 PNG files (black) + 1 PNG files (white) + 1 PNG files (red)

Please note: all cards where drawn by hand with pen and ink, no existing font where used and therefore text in cards is not editable.


If you like this product you may also like:

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Cute Panda – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/114762-cute-panda/

Unicorn Bundle –  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Falling leaves - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74364-falling-leaves/

Underwater world - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56899-underwater-world/  

 

New Year Dreams (part 2)

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$8.00 $10.00 -20%
5.0

based on reviews


21

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS