Unicorn Bundle

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$20 $18

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,PNG,EPS

Welcome to the magic!

The collection "Unicorn bundle" consists of 11 characters, 39 elements, 98 patterns and decorative alphabet in different types.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

•  8 individual characters unicorns & 3 princesses & 39 individual elements - 2 vector files (10 EPS) + 2 file (PSD) + 50 files (PNG)

•  98 seamless patterns - 2 file (PSD) + 98 files (PNG)

*BONUS:

•  Decorative alphabet - black/white/color, with decor/ without decor - 1 vector file + 40 files (PNG) for each color - NOT FONT

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Cute Panda – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/114762-cute-panda/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Falling leaves - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74364-falling-leaves/

Underwater world - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56899-underwater-world/  

Should you have any further questions feel free to contact me directly at ems88@yandex.ru.

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

Unicorn Bundle

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$20 $18

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,PNG,EPS