Mellow Soldier Font

By Anastasia Feya in Fonts / Modern $1

This is a simple font that is intended to be used as a display font. It comes with uppercase and lowercase A-Z letters. Does not have any numbers or punctuation

Bonus: Mellow Soldier Extras Font

Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time.

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

Mellow Soldier Font Description

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

Mellow Soldier Extras Regular
Mellow Soldier Regular
Comments (0)
Comment on Product
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 29th December 2017

Other Products you may like