Cute Panda

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10 $8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS

The collection "Cute panda" consists of 37 pandas, 13 elements, 4 phrases and 14 seamlles patterns.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

• 37 pandas, 13 elements, 4 phrases - 1 vector file with elements (10 EPS) + 54 files (PNG)

• 14 patterns - 14 vector files (10 EPS) + 14 files (JPG)

Customizable stroke weight. Tweak elements weight in Illustrator. Make them your own.

Please note: all cards where drawn by hand with pen and ink, no existing font where used and therefore text in cards is not editable.

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Unicorn Bundle –  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Falling leaves - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74364-falling-leaves/

Underwater world - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56899-underwater-world/  

Should you have any further questions feel free to contact me directly at ems88@yandex.ru.

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

Cute Panda

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10 $8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS