Kawaii (patterns, elements)

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$9.00 $10.00 -10%

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PNG,EPS

The collection "Kawaii" consists of 71 elements and 30 seamlles patterns.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

• 71 elements - 1 vector file with elements (10 EPS, color/black/white) + 71 color files (PNG) + 71 black files (PNG) + 71 white files (PNG)

• 30 patterns - 30 vector files (10 EPS) + 30 files (PNG)

Customizable stroke weight. Tweak elements weight in Illustrator. Make them your own.

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Cute Panda – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/114762-cute-panda/

Unicorn Bundle –  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Falling leaves - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74364-falling-leaves/

Underwater world - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56899-underwater-world/  

Should you have any further questions feel free to contact me directly at ems88@yandex.ru.

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

Kawaii (patterns, elements)

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$9.00 $10.00 -10%
5.0

based on reviews


9

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PNG,EPS