The Crafter's Font Bundle + Bonus

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cutting Files in Fonts / Display $10 $6

A bundle with 10 font packs totaling 19 fonts!

Each font from this bundle is intended to be used as a header font, ornamental font and for craft products!

Optimized for crafters with Cricut, Silhouette Studio, etc! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time. Scroll down to test all the fonts and see how they look.

Bonus: Lilly Bloom Fonts Family with 4 fonts!

The Crafter's Font Bundle + Bonus Description

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Crazy Love Font: A font with lots of hearts & bonus elements: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/116889-crazy-love-a-valentine-edition-font/

$1 Mellow Soldier Font: a beautiful display font + extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/112787-mellow-soldier-font/

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

AutumnBlessings
Christmas Joy Fill Regular
Christmas Joy Regular
Christmas Snowflakes Regular
Crazy Love Valentine Edition Extras Regular
Crazy Love Valentine Edition Regular
CuteMonsters
CuteMonstersFill
Fall
Hello
HorrorStory
LillyBloomLeavesLeft
LillyBloomLeavesRight
LilyBloomFlowers
LilyBloomRegular
Oh Deer Simple Regular
Oh Deer Uppercase Regular
Santa Cutie Regular
Santa Cutie Regular Regular
StarsFunky
StarsRegular
TypesFunky
TypesRegular
Comments (2)
Comment on Product
Evelyne M commented 15 days ago
All beautiful, but there are no special characters for Latin Languages. (ã, õ, ~e, ç, á, à, é, etc). This is a suggestion to add them.
Joe P commented 15 days ago
Great collection and a super price! I already am a fan and have everything in the bundle but I'll be sure to share this one.
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 4th February 2018

Other Products you may like
Xelo - Regular By Atjcloth Studio
$1

Xelo - Regular


By Atjcloth Studio
Halftone Sans By DesignSomething
$14

Halftone Sans


By DesignSomething
Stay Alive By StoricType
$15

Stay Alive


By StoricType
FLASH SALE! Easter Mini Bundle + HUGE BONUS for ONLY $9!!