Watercolor Floral BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$12

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG

This bundle of high quality hand painted watercolor floral elements contains 7 products of graphic elements of the same style. I painted these illustrations myself. With this amazing watercolor Bundle you can create your unique DIY design. This collection perfect for weding invitations, digital scrapbooking, packaging, greeting cards, D.I.Y. and other project. Hand painted in gorgeous tones, and carefully digitized for you to use in all your design projects.

You can find more details here:

Watercolor Floral Clip Art https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17353-watercolor-violet-floral-clipart/

Watercolor Roses in Boxes https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17328-watercolor-roses-in-box-set/

Watercolor Lavender Clip art https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17408-watercolor-lavender-clip-art/

Autumn Watercolor Clip art https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17358-autumn-watercolor-clip-art/

Watercolor Floral DIY Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17412-watercolor-floral-box-set/

Watercolor Floral Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17412-watercolor-floral-box-set/

Pink Watercolor Floral Clipart https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17453-pink-watercolor-floral-clipart/

This package includes:

  • 148 PNG elements (flower, brunches, leaves, boxes, frames, backgronds and other elements high resolution transparent background);
  • 17 seamless patterns JPG 5000x5000px;

Please contact me if you have any questions or problems.

Thanks for looking!

Watercolor Floral BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$12
5.0

based on reviews


25

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG