Summer Sunburst

By Creative Veila in Graphics / Illustrations

$9 $8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  AI,EPS

Vector sunbursts are essential assets every designer in the industry should have by the hand. And, of course, working on my Summer Sunburst kit I did my best to offer not only the classic and expected hand-drawn illustrations, but something new and original as well, like 'Eclipse' or 'Supernova'. Check out 30 vintage vectors and extras crafted to unleash your creative force! ;)

The kit comes in two files (for Sunbursts and for Extras) in Ai and EPS formats.

Let this summer be the brightest!


Related Products:

  • Ratatouille 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/53259-ratatouille-2/
  • Ratatouille: Delicious Scene Creator - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18492-ratatouille-delicious-scene-creator/
  • GOOD MUSIC INC - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18496-good-music-inc/
  • Hand-Drawn Tribal Vectors - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18499-hand-drawn-tribal-vectors/
  • Ratatouille Sketched - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18516-ratatouille-sketched/
  • FlorArt Watercolor Kit - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18518-florart-watercolor-kit/
  • Summer Rocks! Vectors Collection - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/24068-summer-rocks-vectors-collection/
  • Halloween Special Vector Set - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/30380-halloween-special-vector-set/
  • AquaFlow Watercolor Generator - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/34141-aquaflow-watercolor-generator/
  • Romantic Dreams Graphic Pack - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/45440-romantic-dreams-graphic-pack/

 

Summer Sunburst

By Creative Veila in Graphics / Illustrations

$9 $8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  AI,EPS