Easter Special: Easter Egg Hunt Font

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cut Files in Fonts / Display $1

A beautiful font just in time for Easter! Each letter in this font was carefully designed to have a story of its own.

It is intended to be used as a header font, ornamental font and for craft products! Optimized for crafters with Cricut and Silhouette Studio! The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time.

The font comes with uppercase A-Z letters, 0-9 numbers and limited punctuation.



Easter Special: Easter Egg Hunt Font Description

Check the $1 fonts from my store!

$1 Lily Bloom: 4 thin fonts with flowers and leaves: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/65403-lily-bloom-flowery-font-with-4-styles/

$1 Summer Flowers: two script fonts with flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/84588-summer-flowers-fun-and-flowery-font/

$1 Aleksandr: a simple and clean font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76999-aleksandr-clean-and-rebel-font/

$1 Hello Summer: two fonts cut out from paper: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74172-hello-summer-cutout-font/

$1 Hello Fall: two fonts full of flowers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/86463-hello-fall-font-limited-promotion/

$1 Autumn Blessings: two cute sans serif fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88954-autumn-blessings-limited-promotion/

$1 Stars & Types: four fonts full of stars and cheer: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72860-stars-and-types-2-fun-fonts/

$1 Cute Monsters: two spookily cute fonts: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/91363-cute-monsters-a-spookily-cute-halloween-font/

$1 Santa Cutie: 2 fun fonts, perfect for the winter holidays: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109947-santa-cutie-fonts-regular-and-ornamental/

$1 Christmas Joy: 2 fonts with a lot of fun ornaments: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109945-christmas-joy-fonts-regular-and-fill/

$1 Oh Deer: A font with deer antlers: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109946-oh-deer-font/

$1 Christmas Wonderland: Christmas font with snowmen + bonus font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/108101-christmas-wonderland-christmas-font-and-bonus/

$1 Dmitri: A simple, yet vibrant sans serif font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

$1 Horror Story: a Halloween brush font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/90635-horror-story-font-a-spooky-brush-font-limited-promotion/

Easter Egg Hunt Regular
Comments (0)
Comment on Product
Additional Information

License | Complete License
File Types | OTF, TTF
Date Posted | 7th March 2018

Other Products you may like
Zonas - Triple Typeface By Maulana Creative

Zonas - Triple Typeface

By Maulana Creative
Austral Sans Maplines By antipixel

Austral Sans Maplines

By antipixel
Retro Diner By Kitaleigh

Retro Diner

By Kitaleigh
FLASH SALE: This week only, get the Sea & Friends graphics collection for ONLY $6 (Usually $87)!