Baby Dreams

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$14.00

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS

The collection "Baby Dreams" consists of 19 characters, 73 elements, 45 seamless patterns, 126 phrases and words, alphabet.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

• **19 characters & 73 elements** - 1 vector file (92 line elements, 10 EPS) + 2 vector files (92 colorful elements, 10 EPS) + 92 color files (PNG) + 92 line files (PNG)

• **45 patterns** - 45 vector files (10 EPS) + 45 files (PNG, transparent background) + 45 files (JPG, white background)

• **126 phrases and words** - 3 vector files (10 EPS, color / line / color with decor, 10 EPS) + 126 (color / line / color with decor) files (PNG)

• **alphabet (not font)** - 1 vector file (10 EPS, color / line / color with decor) + 40 (color / line / color with decor) files (PNG)

Customizable stroke weight (except for patterns). Tweak elements weight in Illustrator. Make them your own.

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Cute Panda – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/114762-cute-panda/

Unicorn Bundle –  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Baby Dreams

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$14.00
5.0

based on reviews


7

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  JPEG,PNG,EPS