The Mermaid Story Font Duo + Extras

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cut Files in Fonts / Display

$1 $1

Additional Information

:  Complete License

:  Yes

:  OTF,TTF

:  3rd May 2018

Thank you for checking out my shop and for supporting small businesses.

This beautiful font is handcrafted and optimized to ensure you get the best results with minimum difficulty. It is intended to be used as a header font, ornamental font, or for craft products. Use it in postcards, on merchandise, garments or anywhere else; let your creativity flow!

Optimized for Crafters with Cricut Design Space, Silhouette Studio, ScanNCut, and all major brands. The number of points in each letter is reduced to a minimum and the cutting takes much less time.
 

In the download you get:
- Mermaids Animated with Regular & Animated Version. The uppercase letters are with mermaids, the lowercase are clean. It comes with A-Z letters, numbers and punctuation.
- Mermaid Scales. It comes with A-Z letters and numbers, no punctuation.
- Mermaids Extras with 19 mermaids and sea creatures
 

Check out my other $1 fonts:

- $1 Squishy Craft Font for Beach & Summer Designs Plus Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3448954-squishy-craft-font-for-beach-and-summer-designs/

- $1 Naturia Floral Font & Bonus Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3523505-naturia-floral-font-and-bonus-extras

- $1 Fireworks: Independence Day/4th of July Font Family + Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455455-fireworks-independence-day-4th-of-july-font-family-extras/

- $1 Countless Hearts Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3524723-countless-hearts-a-simple-love-font

- $1 This is Love Font. Valentine’s Craft Font & Bonus Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3518952-this-is-love-valentine-s-craft-font-and-bonus-extras

- $1 Surprise Party Font Family: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3497481-surprise-party-font-family-for-kids-birthdays-and-fun/

- $1 Star Studded Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3478222-star-studded-font/

-$1 Christmas Mornings Font with Bonus Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3502133-christmas-mornings-font-with-bonus-extras

- $1 Raccoon: Chubby Playful Font for Craft Designs: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3448956-raccoon-chubby-playful-font-for-craft-designs/

- $1 Mellow Soldier Font Plus Extras: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3442856-mellow-soldier-font/

- $1 Dmitri: Simple Handcrafted Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/109944-dmitri-simple-handcrafted-font/

- $1 Back to School Font: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3476507-back-to-school-font/
 

Check the Huge SVG Bundle with 350 Cut Files & 7 Fonts at 95% discount: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3515696-huge-svg-bunde-with-350-cut-files-and-7-fonts
 

Thank you,
- Stasia

Mary Bellew  •  286 days ago
An intriguing font, wonderful work.
Mermaids Animated Regular
Mermaid Scales Regular
Mermaids Extras Regular

The Mermaid Story Font Duo + Extras

By Anastasia Feya Fonts & SVG Cut Files in Fonts / Display

$1 $1

Additional Information

:  Complete License

:  Yes

:  OTF,TTF

:  3rd May 2018