Flowers Bundle 3 Flowers

By Enliven Designs in Graphics / Illustrations

$10

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  2400 px x 2400 px

:  PNG

Flowers Bundle 03 • Vintage Flowers Clipart • Flowers Illustrations

These fabulous flowers illustrations have come from a book published in the 1800’s.

// Specs
• PNG File Type
• Transparent Background
• 8 x 10 inches @ 300 PPI (DPI)

// You Will Receive
20 PNG files - Instant Download

  1. Heliconia Fire Flash https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455657-flowers-vintage-heliconia-fire-flash/Enliven/
  2. Striped-Tubed Amaryllis https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455660-flowers-vintage-striped-tubed-amaryllis/Enliven/
  3. Tricolor Plumeria https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455662-flowers-vintage-tricolor-plumeria/Enliven/
  4. New Zonal Geranium https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455664-flowers-vintage-new-zonal-geranium/Enliven/
  5. Petunia Bouquet https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455667-flowers-vintage-petunia-bouquet/Enliven/
  6. Double Zinnia Bouquet https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455672-flowers-vintage-double-zinnia-bouquet/Enliven/
  7. Pluriflorous Tulips https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455674-flowers-vintage-pluriflorous-tulips/Enliven/
  8. Madame Scipion Cochet Rose https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455675-flowers-vintage-madame-sciphion-cochet-rose/Enliven/
  9. Queen-Crowned Daisies https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455681-flowers-vintage-queen-crowned-daisies/Enliven/
  10. Japanese Golden Ray Lily https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455682-flowers-vintage-japanese-golden-ray-lily/Enliven/
  11. Double Flowered Cinerals https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455684-flowers-vintage-double-flowered-cinerals/Enliven/
  12. Ipomoea Admiral Grasset https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455687-flowers-vintage-ipomoea-admiral-grasset/Enliven/
  13. Pomegranate and Grenadier Flowers https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3455690-flowers-vintage-pomegranate-and-grenadier/Enliven/
  14. New Tuberous Begonias https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456083-flowers-vintage-new-tuberous-begonias/Enliven/
  15. Alphandi Plum Blossoms https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456088-flowers-vintage-alphandi-plum-blossoms/Enliven/
  16. Japanese Poppies https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456091-flowers-vintage-japanese-poppies/Enliven/
  17. New Cannas https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456092-flowers-vintage-new-cannas/Enliven/
  18. 1889 French Rose https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456093-flowers-vintage-french-rose/Enliven/
  19. Spanish Poppy https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456096-flowers-vintage-spanish-poppy/Enliven/
  20. Darwin Tulips https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3456097-flowers-vintage-darwin-tulips/Enliven/

// Love freebies?
Me too! Grab my free sampler pack and feel confident when purchasing from my shop (copy and paste): http://bit.ly/EnlivenFreebies

Flowers Bundle 3 Flowers

By Enliven Designs in Graphics / Illustrations

$10

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  2400 x 3000 px

:  PNG