Wonderful Font Bundle

By Chocotype in Fonts / Script

$19

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  OTF,TTF,EPS

The Wonderful Font Collection is Available Now! The bundle is packed with over 16 font and doodles bonus!

This is over $300 worth of goods for only $19 - That's amazing value!

The value of this bundle is HUGE as it includes web font licenses with unlimited page views!! The web fonts (WOFF files) are included for most fonts. If they are not included you are permitted to convert the font to a web font to use.

The bundle includes a Standard Commercial Use The Hungry Jpeg license that allows you to;

  • Use in Unlimited Number of Projects
  • Use for Commercial Use
  • Create Unlimited End Products For Sale

PLUS

  • This bundle also includes the Web Fonts License (WOFF files) and you can use them for Unlimited Page Views!

 


The possibilities with this amazing bundle are endless - go ahead and make Invites, planner stickers, fabric, cushions, blogs, branding, logos, weddings, scrapbooking, posters, packaging, nail art, birth announcements, photo overlays, wall art, quotes, printables, bags, shirts - the list goes on and on!


What's Include in this bundle:

  • Althea Script https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3516037-althea-script/
  • Dark Lunatic Font Duo https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3500578-dark-lunatic-duo/
  • Lillian Script https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3495652-lillian-script/
  • Salvation https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3487352-salvation/
  • Springfield Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3484432-springfield/
  • White Winter https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3481378-white-winter/
  • Alchemila Script https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3475284-alchemila/
  • Wanderwall https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3471682-wanderwall/
  • Cherry Blossom Script https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3470014-cherry-blossom/
  • Charlotte https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3466683-charlotte-script/
  • Sugar Rush https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3459276-sugar-rush/
  • Papertown https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3459267-papertown/
  • Boudelaire https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3459263-boudelaire/
  • Bath Oliver https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3454058-bath-oliver-script/
  • Moonlight https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3452199-moonlight-brush-font/
  • Sweet Blush https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3452189-sweet-blush/

really hope you have a lot of fun using all the amazing goods from this bundle - it was made with love!

If you have any questions - please message me - I'm here to help!

 

With Love,

Chocotype

Alchemila
AltheaAlt
Alchemila
AltheaAlt
Althea-Bold
Althea-Bold
Althea
BathOliver-Bold
Althea
BathOliver
BathOliver-Bold
Charlotte
Charlotte-Bold
Charlotte-Bold
BathOliver
CherryBlossom
Charlotte
DarkLunaticSans
DarkLunaticScript
DarkLunaticSans
CherryBlossom
DarkLunaticScript
Lillian
Lillian
LillianAlt
Papertown
Moonlight-Regular
LillianAlt
Papertown
SpringfieldSans
Salvation
SpringfieldSans
Springfield
SugarRush-Regular
SugarRush-Bold
SweetBlushAlt
SweetBlushAlt
SweetBlush
SweetBlush
Wanderwall
Springfield
WhiteWinter
WhiteWinter
Wanderwall
Salvation

Wonderful Font Bundle

By Chocotype in Fonts / Script

$19

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  OTF,TTF,EPS