The Special Bundle - 95% Entire Shop

By Viaction Type Co in Fonts / Display

$17

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  1820 px x 1820 px

:  AI,OTF,TTF,EPS

Yes! We from Viaction Type Co have a smart solution to more quickly complete your design work. The Special Bundle is perfect for speeding up your design work and is very easy with products that are diverse such as script fonts, sans serif, slab serif, display fonts & graphic elements such as vintage badges and vintage illustration templates. All that is only in one purchase.

All in-store products are sold very cheaply, filles include 75 fonts & 52 illustrations at a normal price of $345 now for only $17, which means 95% OFF. For all product details, you can check each of the links below :

- Sunmore Elegant Font : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3617776-sunmore-elegant-font

- Velcro : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3602268-velcro

- Basaro 800+ Glyphs :https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3583679-basaro-800-glyphs

- Hansel : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3551632-hansel-vintage-typeface

- Kindson : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3537280-kindson-brush-script

- Talesian : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3530812-talesian-signature

- Raventame : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3526300-raventame

- Staincool : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3522229-staincool-layered-font

- Routerline Rough :https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3517801-routerline-rough

- Wonder Blush :https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3505391-wonder-blush-svg-font

- Stengkol : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3499443-stengkol-font-family

- Hiyagh Ahey : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3491350-hiyagh-ahey-couple-fonts

- Contender : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3481270-contender

- Routerline : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3467129-routerline

- Believer : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3450138-believer

- Beauty Rains : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3443061-beauty-rains

- Morella : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/116426-rosella-script-amp-sans-font-duo

- Barra : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/100084-the-barra-typeface-7-font-family-bonus

- Saffa : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/68619-saffa-recordminded-update-glyphs

- Chalif : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/57481-chalif-typeface-bonus

- Vintage Line Badges 2 : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/42284-vintage-line-badges-vol-2

- Tribal Badges :: https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/24693-tribal-badges

- Vintage Line Badges : https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/24690-vintage-line-badges

 

A total of 23 products are sold in 1 bundle, this is a very attractive offer. Don't miss out on these high-quality products. Happy working !

  • Viaction Type.Co

The Special Bundle - 95% Entire Shop

By Viaction Type Co in Fonts / Display

$17

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  1820 x 1214 px

:  AI,OTF,TTF,EPS