Basic Lettering Toolkit for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$6

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

Hello to all calligraphy and lettering lovers!

I created this basic brush set to make your experience the most pleasant and to inspire for new achievements. The set includes the most frequently used brushes in lettering and calligraphy, as well as several brushes from traditional media. 

It is suitable for those who prefer classical calligraphy, and those who like experiments!

! This brush box is only compatible with Procreate app ! (Procreate version 5 or later is required)

In zip file you find a Basic Lettering Toolkit (.brushset file) including 7 brushes:
- 1 x a pencil brush (for creating sketches if you prefer that)
- 1 x a monoline brush
- 1 x a basic round brush
- 1 x a basic oval brush
- 1 x a classic calligraphy brush
- 1 x a smooth watercolor brush
- 1 x an inky brush

---
Requirements:

- iPad Pro
- Apple Pencil
- Procreate app

---
Need more? Check my other stamps and brushes:

 

  • ALL for Procreate brush BUNDLE https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3684056-all-for-procreate-brush-bundle
  • Rose & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3681659-rose-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Mistletoe Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3674401-mistletoe-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3670984-winter-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Christmas Brush Box  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618931-christmas-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Summer Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3590837-summer-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Valentine's Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3527570-valentine-039-s-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Flora & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3597925-flora-amp-bird-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Travel Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3604078-travel-brush-box-for-procreate
  • Autumn Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618905-autumn-brush-box-for-procreate
     

Happy creating! =^,^=

Basic Lettering Toolkit for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$6

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing