Grit Brushes for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$8 $6

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

Happy to introduce Grit brush collection for Procreate for making artworks bold and unique!

This brush set helps you focus on your lettering and drawing. Make your artwork distinct and bright — use these grit brushes to create the perfect illustration.

! This brush box is only compatible with Procreate app ! (Procreate version 5 or later is required)

In zip file you find:

  1. Grit_brushes.brushset

    • 3 x brush for shading
    • 7 x brush for background
  2. ReadMe.txt file contains installation info

Requirements:

  • iPad Pro
  • Apple Pencil
  • Procreate app

Need more? Check my other stamps and brushes:

ALL for Procreate brush BUNDLE https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3684056-all-for-procreate-brush-bundle
Rose & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3681659-rose-brush-box-for-procreate
Mistletoe Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3674401-mistletoe-brush-box-for-procreate
Winter Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3670984-winter-brush-box-for-procreate
Christmas Brush Box  https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618931-christmas-brush-box-for-procreate
Summer Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3590837-summer-brush-box-for-procreate
Valentine's Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3527570-valentine-039-s-brush-box-for-procreate
Flora & Bird Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3597925-flora-amp-bird-brush-box-for-procreate
Travel Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3604078-travel-brush-box-for-procreate
Autumn Brush Box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3618905-autumn-brush-box-for-procreate
Spring Brush box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3727031-spring-brush-box-for-procreate
Easter Brush box https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3731987-easter-brush-box-for-procreate
Basic Lettering Toolkit https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3696457-basic-lettering-toolkit-for-procreate
80 hand-drawn patterns for Procreate https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3783945-80-hand-drawn-patterns-for-procreate

Grit Brushes for Procreate

By zzorna art in Add Ons / Brushes

$8 $6

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing