Square Bundle

By Graphicxell in Fonts / Display

$5

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  OTF,TTF,WOFF

Square Bundle is a collection of the best and beautiful fonts.

That you can use for products like handicrafts, product packaging, quotes, product designs, craftsmen, labels, photography, watermarks, logos & branding. Everything can be accessed using software that supports Opentype, such as Adobe Indesign, Adobe CS Illustrator, Adobe Photoshop CC, and Corel Draw.

You can get all of these fonts at a deep discount. which is 90% off the actual price, you could save $ 167 to get this font.

 

You will get:

 

  1. Pinky Unicorn Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3810547-pinky-unicorn
  2. Summer Sale Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3811364-summer-sale
  3. Catty Magic Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3814623-catty-magic
  4. Micky Dicky Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3816907-micky-dicky
  5. Mighty Time Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3817806-mighty-time
  6. Hallo Bernad Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3818979-hallo-bernad
  7. Halloween Day's Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3819020-halloween-day-039-s
  8. Ranked Hockey Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3819667-ranked-hockey
  9. Rolling Love Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3821116-rolling-love
  10. Butter Food Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3821443-butter-food
  11. Amsteroid Space Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3822806-amsteroid-space
  12. Amoeba Square Font https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3822823-amoeba-square

 

Thank you and please comment and rate this font

Have a nice day.

Square Bundle

By Graphicxell in Fonts / Display

$5

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  OTF,TTF,WOFF

Other products you may like

Explore our other popular graphic design and craft resources.