Unicorn - elements and patterns

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10.00

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS

Welcome to the magic!

22 elements with 5 unicorns, 1 cake, 2 clouds, 3 rainbows, 5 hearts, 2 stars and 4 flowers.

65 seamless baby digitalpaper. scrapbook backgrounds, baby patterns for commercial use.

Bonus! 18 elements - 2 princesses, 2 castles, 2 clouds, 4 cupcakes, 4 donats, 3 magic wands and 1 lollipop.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs. blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive:

Zip File

• 1 EPS (version10) with 22 elements

• 1 PSD with 22 elements

• 22 PNG with elements

• 1 EPS (version10) with 5 patterns

• 5 JPEG with patterns

UPD:

+1 PSD with 65 patterns (5 old, 60 new) (where you can easily change the color background)

+ 60 JPEG with new patterns

 

BONUS:

• 1 EPS (version10) with 18 elements

• 1 PSD with 18 elements

• 18 PNG with elements

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Unicorn Bundle – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Falling leaves - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/74364-falling-leaves/

Underwater world - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/56899-underwater-world/  

 

Unicorn - elements and patterns

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10.00
5.0

based on reviews


16

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS