Underwater world

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$5.00

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,PNG,EPS

Welcome to the magic underwater world!

50 elements with 3 mermaid, 3 crab, 5 fish, 1 jellyfish, 2 octopus, 9 polyp and corral, 2 seahorse, 5 seashell, 2 shark, 2 shell with pearl, 1 squid, 7 starfish, 2 whale, 6 bubbles group.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs, blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

• 2 EPS (version10) with flora and fauna elements

• 1 PSD with 50 elements

• 50 PNG with elements

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

If you like this product you may also like:

Baby Dreams – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Unicorn Bundle – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Underwater world

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$5.00
5.0

based on reviews


12

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,PNG,EPS