Cute bears - element & pattern

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Patterns

$3.00

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS

Welcome to the magic!

26 elements with 2 bears, 4 donuts, 2 rainbows, hearts, 3 berries, berries and leaves group, mushroom, 5 leaves and 7 flowers.

5 seamless baby digital paper. scrapbook backgrounds, baby patterns for commercial use.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs. blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

• 1 EPS (version10) with 26 elements

• 26 PNG with elements

• 1 EPS (version10) with 5 patterns

• 1 PSD with 5 patterns

• 5 JPEG with patterns

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Unicorn Bundle – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66661-unicorn-2-elements-and-patterns/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Patterns

$3.00
5.0

based on reviews


10

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS