Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10.00

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS

Welcome to the magic!

28 elements with 4 birds, 2 castles, 4 cupcakes, 4 diamonds, 4 donuts, 1 fairy, hearts, lollipop, 2 princesses, 2 rainbows, 3 unicorns.

33 seamless baby digital paper. scrapbook backgrounds, baby patterns for commercial use.

Best Choice for cards, invitations, printing, party packs. blog backgrounds, paper craft, party invitations, digital scrapbooking, photography album backgrounds and all creative projects!

What you will Receive: Zip File

3 individual characters unicorns & 3 individual characters princesses & 22 individual elements - 1 vector files (10 EPS) + 1 file (PSD) + 28 files (PNG)

33 seamless patterns - 1 vector files (10 EPS) + 33 raster images (JPG) + 1 file (PSD) (where you can easily change the color background)

Thank you for visiting My Sweet Dreams!

---

If you like this product you may also like:

Monsters – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3449838-monsters/ 

Baby Dreams – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/3445140-baby-dreams/

Maritime – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/119939-maritime-elements-patterns/

Kawaii – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/117777-kawaii-patterns-elements/

Unicorn Bundle – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/110356-unicorn-bundle/

Cute Animal Creator – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/97041-cute-animal-creator/

New Year Dreams (part 1) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/88563-new-year-dreams-part-1/

New Year Dreams (part 2) – https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/106875-new-year-dreams-part-2/

Unicorn – elements - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/63541-unicorn-elements/

Unicorn - elements 2 - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64572-unicorn-elements-2/

Unicorn - elements and patterns - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54392-unicorn-elements-and-patterns/

Floral Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/80857-floral-dreams/

Dreams Princess - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/70419-dreams-princess/

Sweet Dreams - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/73199-sweet-dreams/

Cute bears - element & pattern - https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/66446-cute-bears-element-and-pattern/

Unicorn 2 - elements and patterns

By My Sweet Dreams in Graphics / Illustrations

$10.00
5.0

based on reviews


8

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  Yes

:  PSD,JPEG,PNG,EPS