Summer Watercolor Floral BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$15

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG

Watercolor Summer Floral Bundle 90 % OFF!

In this bundle over 200 different Summer Delicate and Romantic Floral Watercolor elements: flowers set, greenery, patterns, wooden elements, seamless patterns, card templates and lettering. It’s 10 best watercolor floral products in my shop.

This collection of Watercolor colorful blossoms and plants products included flowers, blooms, leaves, branches, garden tools and flowerpot, birds, wooden elements, succulents, hand lettering and print compositions, seamless patterns. All elements are high resolution (300dpi) png files with transparent backgrounds. Every pattern is seamless so you can create without thinking about size of your project. Patterns are saved as JPG images and PNG with transparent background. You can add decorative or colorful backdrops as you like.

With this amazing Delicate and Romantic hand painted Watercolor BUNDLE you can create your unique, tender and creative DIY design in feminine modern style. This collection perfect for card making, party invitations, wedding invitations, stationery, party tags, blog design, logos, digital scrapbooking, packaging, greeting cards, posters, banners, print fabrics, D.I.Y. and other projects.

You can learn more about the products from the following link

  1. Watercolor Cherry Blossoms https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18086-watercolor-cherry-blossoms/

  2. Watercolor Spring&Love Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/47645-watercolor-spring-and-love-set/

  3. Watercolor Tropical Floral Pack https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18686-watercolor-tropical-floral-pack/

  4. Watercolor Fashion Style Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/29573-watercolor-fashion-style-set/

  5. Watercolor Blue Lavender Flowers https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/58981-watercolor-blue-lavender-flowers/

  6. Watercolor Lavender Design Pack https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/17939-watercolor-lavender-design-pack/

  7. Shabby Chic Watercolor Pack https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/27196-shabby-chic-watercolor-pack/

  8. Watercolor Rustic Forest Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/25456-watercolor-rustic-forest-set/

  9. Watercolor Succulents Collection https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/58978-watercolor-succulents-collection/

  10. Watercolor Bohenian Nature Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/41184-watercolor-bohenian-nature-set/

How does it work?

This package weighs about 2 GB. Therefore, it cannot be added here. So I added a link to download a file that you receive after your purchase. Files uploaded to Google Drive.

I hope you enjoy this set of products.

If you need help, email me! larysazabrotskaya@gmail.com

Thank you. Larysa

Summer Watercolor Floral BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$15

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG