2000+ Photo Overlays. WOO HOO PACK

By MixPixBox in Add Ons / Layer Styles

$40

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  JPEG,PNG

My products in one pack by amazing price. Easy to use! Instructions step by step included.

You will receive:


Dreamy Sky https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/78164-60-dreamy-sky-photo-overlays/

Romantic Sky https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/76842-60-romantic-sky-overlays/

Fireworks https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/75426-100-fireworks-overlays/

Confetti Overlays + Brushes https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/75288-confetti-overlays-ps-brushes/

Fairy Backdrop Bundle https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/71187-fairy-backdrops-bundle/

Wedding Art Bokeh https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/72931-wedding-art-bokeh-photo-overlays/

Magicus https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/64243-magicus-dust-and-brushes/

Bubbles Transparent + Brushes https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/55180-bubble-overlays-brushes-styles/

Bubbles Overlays https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13004-100-bubbles-overlays/

Autumn Leaves https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/36330-50-autumn-leaves-overlays/

Floating Dust https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/15251-75-floating-dust-overlays/

Light Leaks https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/25470-100-light-leaks-overlays/

White and Pink Petals https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13002-20-white-and-pink-overlays/

Falling Rose Petals https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13512-falling-red-rose-petals-overlays/

Natural Sunlight https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/12999-natural-sunlight-overlays/

Light Bokeh https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13454-60-light-bokeh-overlays/

Golden Lights https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13489-80-golden-lights-overlays/

Silver Lights https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/34329-100-silver-lights-overlays/

Glitter Effect https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13455-100-glitter-overlays/

Sun Flare and Haze https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/33890-100-flare-and-haze-overlays/

Falling Snow https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/34989-100-snow-overlays/

String Lights https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/15270-string-lights-clipart/

String Lights v.2 https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/28153-string-lights-2-0/

Lights and Stars https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/25438-lights-and-stars-clipart-backgrounds/

Funny Animal Bubbles https://creativemarket.com/MixPixBox/631904-Funny-Animals-Soap-Bubbles-Overlay

Sky https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/16416-250-sky-overlays/

Bokeh Brushes https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/25411-50-bokeh-photoshop-brushes/

Gold Bokeh Digital Paper https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/54458-gold-bokeh-digital-papers/

Party Backgrounds https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/45577-party-backgrounds/

Winter Frames https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/39195-winter-frames/

Christmas Frames https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/36342-20-christmas-photo-overlays/

Hearts Watercolor https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/50314-hearts-and-love-watercolor-clipart/

Night Sky https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/30236-100-night-sky-overlays/

Romantic Digital Paper https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/15258-romantic-digital-paper/

Scrambled Letters https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13524-scrambled-letters-photo-overlays/

Retro Fashion https://creativemarket.com/MixPixBox/779179-Retro-Fashion-digital-paper

Wood Digital Paper https://creativemarket.com/MixPixBox/633184-Wood-Digital-Paper

Pastel https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13508-pastel-digital-paper-pack/

Outer Space https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/44539-space-digital-paper/

Starry Night https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13526-starry-night-digital-paper/

Northern Night https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/13497-northern-night-digital-paper/

 

Details:

• Compatible with any software that allows you to work with layers ( Photoshop, Photoshop Elements, Paint Shop Pro, GIMP etc.). You will need basic knowledge of Adobe Photoshop and know how to work with the layers.

• Note to the Lightroom users - please, make sure you have a plugin that allows you to work with layers. (for example http://www.on1.com/downloads/ )

After purchase you will receive text file with download links on Dropbox. If any links don't working - just send me a message and I will send you updated download links asap. If you need my help - I will be happy to help you.


TERMS OF USE These overlays are for personal and professional use only, not for further distribution. Please do not share or sell these files.


Photo by Fotolia.com, MixPixBox.

Other photos are licensed under the Creative Commons Zero (CC0) license. You can find more info here: https://creativecommons.org/publicdomain/zero/1.0/

2000+ Photo Overlays. WOO HOO PACK

By MixPixBox in Add Ons / Layer Styles

$40
5.0

based on reviews


29

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  JPEG,PNG