Watercolor Tropical BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$15

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat
*Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG

Watercolor Floral Bundle 90 % OFF! Standard and Extended Licenses included ONLY $15!

In this bundle over 200 different Summer Tropical Watercolor elements: flowers set, greenery, patterns, birds, fruits, card templates and lettering. It’s 6 Summer products in my shop.

This collection of Watercolor Colorful Tropical elements included flowers, leaves, fruits, branches,toucan and flamingos birds, hand lettering and print compositions, seamless patterns. All elements are high resolution (300dpi) png files with transparent backgrounds. Every pattern is seamless so you can create without thinking about size of your project. Patterns are saved as JPG images and PNG with transparent background. You can add decorative or colorful backdrops as you like.

With this amazing hawaii hand painted Watercolor BUNDLE you can create your unique, tender and creative DIY design in tropical jungle style. This collection perfect for card making, party invitations, wedding invitations, stationery, party tags, blog design, logos, digital scrapbooking, packaging, greeting cards, posters, banners, print fabrics, D.I.Y. and other projects.

You can learn more about the products from the following link

Tropical Watercolor Greenery Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18675-tropical-watercolor-greenery-set/

Watercolor Tropical Floral Pack https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18686-watercolor-tropical-floral-pack/

Tropical Bouquets Clipart Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/19443-tropical-bouquets-clipart-set/

Tropical Floral Seamless Patterns https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/18825-tropical-floral-seamless-patterns/

Tropical Card Templates Set https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/20004-tropical-card-templates-set/

Summer Tropical Design Pack Vol.2 https://thehungryjpeg.com/product/20021-summer-tropical-design-pack-vol-2/

How does it work?

This package weighs about 2 GB. Therefore, it cannot be added here. So I added a link to download a file that you receive after your purchase. Files uploaded to Dropbox.

I hope you enjoy this set of products.

If you need help, email me! larysazabrotskaya@gmail.com

Thank you. Larysa

Watercolor Tropical BUNDLE

By Larysa Zabrotskaya in Graphics / Illustrations

$15

Additional Information

:  Complete License, Single seat

  *Please contact us for multi-seat licensing

:  5000 x 5000

:  JPEG,PNG